hall front.JPG

Officers & Directors

Officers

jackie.jpg

President

Jackie Engelhart

jackie.engelhart@nwial.org

(630) 833-0088 

image coming soon.jpg
image coming soon.jpg

Vice President

Secretary

Dave Baskin

dave.baskin@nwial.org

(847) 590-6627 or (630) 833-0088

Arlene Thomas-Benford (Franklin Park PO)

arlene.thomas@nwial.org

(847) 455-5399

image coming soon.jpg

Treasurer

Bhupendra Patel (Chicago Metro L & DC)

bhupendra.patel@nwial.org

(847) 595-7369 or (630) 833-0088

image coming soon.jpg

Clerk Craft Director 600

Marcia Llyod (Palatine P & DC)

marcia.lloyd@nwial.org

(847) 590-6627

image coming soon.jpg

Clerk Craft Director 601

Calvin Taylor (Carol Stream P & DC)

calvin.taylor@nwial.org

(630) 260-5169

image coming soon.jpg

Associate Office Director

Kathy Stokes

kathy.stokes@nwial.org

(630) 833-0088

image coming soon.jpg

Maintenance Craft Director

Joseph Golden

joseph.golden@nwial.org

(630) 833-0088

image coming soon.jpg

Motor Vehicle Director

Michael Raia (Carol Stream P & DC)

michael.raia@nwial.org

(630) 260-5169

Trustees

wience pic 1.jpg

Chief Trustee

Ray Wience (Carol Stream P & DC)

ray.wience@nwial.org

(630) 833-0088

image coming soon.jpg

Trustee

(Non-Board)

Sue Rodriquez (Carol Stream P & DC)

sue.rodriguez@nwial.org

(630) 590-5169

image coming soon.jpg

Trustee

(Non-Board)

Gary Meyer (Palatine P & DC)

gary.meyer@nwial.org

(847) 590-6627

Directors

image coming soon.jpg

Human Relations Director

Vivian Henderson (Carol Stream P & DC)

vivian.henderson@nwial.org

(630) 260-5169

image coming soon.jpg

Social & Recreation Director

Vera Wilkerson (Palatine P & DC)

vera.wilkerson@nwial.org

(847) 590-6627

image coming soon.jpg

Legislative Director

Janet Street

janet.street@nwial.org

(630) 833-0088

image coming soon.jpg

News Director

Alan Czerwinski (Palatine P & DC)

alan.czerwinski@nwial.org

(630) 833-0088

image coming soon.jpg

APWU Health Plan Director

Arlene Thomas-Benford (Franklin Park PO)

arlene.thomas@nwial.org

(847) 455-5399