processing plants final.jpg
contact us final.jpg

Carol Stream P & DC

Phone (630) 260-5169 Fax (630) 260-5769

500 E. Fullerton Ave.

Carol Stream, IL 60199

Stewards:

Tour 1

Sue Rodriquez (Chief Steward)

Email: sue.rodriguez@nwial.org

Calvin Taylor (601 Clerk Craft Director)

Elaine Bartlett-Walker (Clerk)

Deatra Mullin (Maintenance)

Tour 2

Melanie Bellmon (Chief Steward)

Email: melanie.bellmon@nwial.org

Michael Raia (MVS Director)

Hiram DeHoyos Jr (MVS Alternate)

Anthony Pritchett Jr (Maintenance)

Gary LoDolce (Maintenance)

Tour 3

Erika Williams (Chief Steward)

Email: erika.williams@nwial.org

Vivian Henderson (Clerk)

Nigel Mayes (Clerk)

Glenn Pugh (Clerk)

Palatine P & DC

Phone (847) 590-6627 Fax (847) 590-6628

1300 E. Northwest Highway

Palatine, IL 60095

Stewards:

Tour 1

Carolyn Walker (Chief Steward)

Email: carolyn.walker@nwial.org

Patrick Thoele (Maintenance)

Tour 2

Marcia Lloyd (600 Clerk Craft Director/Chief Steward)

Email: marcia.lloyd@nwial.org

Christopher James (Clerk)

Latara Collins (Clerk)

Vera Wilkerson (Alt Clerk)

Tour 3

Dave Baskin (Chief Steward)

Email: dave.baskin@nwial.org

Johnny Love (Clerk)

Gary Meyer (MVS)

Matthew McCarthy (Maintenance)

Chicago Metro L & DC

Phone (847) 595-7369 Fax (847) 595-7361

2591 Busse Rd

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Stewards:

Tour 1

Yolanda Safsaf (Chief Steward)

Email: yolanda.safsaf@nwial.org

Matthew Jobman (Clerk)

Marissa Youngbey (Maintenance)

Tour 2

No Stewards

Tour 3

Bhupendra Patel (Chief Steward)

Email: bhupendra.patel@nwial.org

Walter Mitchell Jr (MVS)